Contact Us

Registers

To check the authorised status of a financial service provider please send your query to the relevant contact point below:

General Enquiries 

Central Bank of Ireland
PO Box 559
Dame Street
Dublin 2.

Tel: +353 1 2244000
Fax: +353 1 6716561

E-mail Enquiries 

Type of Financial Service ProviderSend e-mail to:
Collective Investment Schemesiffsadmin@centralbank.ie
Credit Institutionsbsdadmin@centralbank.ie
Credit Unionsrcu@centralbank.ie
Fund Service Providersiffsadmin@centralbank.ie
Insurance/Reinsurance Intermediaries (Insurance Mediation  Register)retailintermediaries@centralbank.ie
Investment Business Firmsretailintermediaries@centralbank.ie
Investment Firms - MiFIDiffsadmin@centralbank.ie
Investment Product Intermediaries
  • Authorised Advisors
  • Multi-agency Intermediaries
section31@centralbank.ie
Life and Non-life Insurance Undertakingsinsurance@centralbank.ie
Moneybrokersmarketsadmin@centralbank.ie
Moneylendersmoneylending@centralbank.ie
Bureau de ChangeCPCoperations@centralbank.ie
Mortgage Intermediariesretailintermediaries@centralbank.ie
Regulated Markets and Futures and Options Exchangemarketsadmin@centralbank.ie
Reinsurance Undertakingsreinsurance@centralbank.ie
Payment InstitutionsCPCoperations@centralbank.ie
Electronic Money InstitutionsCPCoperations@centralbank.ie
 

Notice To Industry

Whilst every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of data supplied, the accuracy of the data is dependent on the information we receive from the financial service providers we regulate. Please contact us if any information contained in these registers requires amendment.